Executive Committee


  • Evangeline Young

    General Chair

  • Tulika Mitra

    Past Chair

  • Jinjun Xiong

    University at Buffalo (UB)

    Program Chair

  • Robert Wille

    Johannes Kepler University Linz

    Vice Program Chair

  • Deming Chen

    University of Illinois

    Tutorial & Special Session Chair

  • Ismail S. K. Bustany


    Workshop Chair

  • Yiyu Shi

    University of Notre Dame

    ACM SIGDA Representative

  • Wei Zhang

    Asian Representative

  • Ulf Schlichtmann

    Technical University of Munich

    European Representative

  • Tsung-Yi Ho

    National Tsing Hua University

    CEDA Representative